VOTE!!!

IMG_0109

The polls are now open and will be until 11:59 PM (PST) May 28th. The winner will be announced Friday morning, May 29th here on the blog!

So, your job…and I know you are out there! Is to go to the “VOTE for your 31er!” tab and cast your vote! Yes, you can vote for more than one man. Results will be hidden. I have met too many great ones, so I will go solely off your votes.

And to answer your question, yes, I will and can go on multiple second dates…there will just not be a post about each one. I’ve got to save myself (and my date) some sanity! I will post about my first second date with whoever wins the vote!

But HURRY!! I am dying to know! VOTE! VOTE! VOTE! Call your mamas, sisters, sister-in-laws and VOTE!

I’ll be back in a couple of days!! 🙂

2 Responses to VOTE!!!

  1. Nelly says:

    Happy Birthday!

  2. Nelly says:

    I just voted … a lot!

Leave a Reply

