Only 3 dates left…

Well, the fun is approaching an end…

Now comes time for some business….VOTING!!  Who in the world are you going to vote for???? Since it is my game I’ve changed a few rules! 🙂 

  • I no longer will have the final 1/3 of the vote. I have been on way too many great dates with marvelous men and I have no idea what to do. So, the vote is completely up to you. Completely! {be nice.}
  • You will be able to vote for more than one fella if you just can’t make up  your mind!
  • No, I will not be doing a bracket system to reach the final four. While it sounds like a lot of fun, I need to resume some normalcy to my life at some point. And, while some men think I am just adding another “notch” to the belt, I do recognize that these are real men and not just figurines in my game and I really would like to keep getting to know them…so for this reason, blogging about each date will end after my first 2nd date. Sorry.
  • Speaking of my first 2nd date. It was originally planned for May 28th. This will be subject to change, as I have to work the majority of that day. And it’ll give us time to vote and plan a date (especially if a luck out-of-towner wins). So the first 2nd date will occur sometime during that weekend, any day between 28-30th.
  • Because of the above rule change…voting will be open for 24 hours. I will post my final first date post with another phenomenal man…and voting will start then. Polls will be open for 24 hours and then the results will be published on my blog. (Results will be hidden!…sorry.)

I think that is all for now!!

But, let’s not get too far ahead of ourselves…we still have to meet 3 more fellas….

7 Responses to Only 3 dates left…

  1. Robert says:

    Ummm… what if Mr Seward wins??? I don’t think I could handle that kind of rejection 😉

  2. Collette says:

    Sounds like a fair plan I can live with.

  3. Michelle says:

    I thought you would give us 31 minutes!!

  4. Michelle says:

    I meant 31 hours!!

  5. Sherrie says:

    You’re hilarious…so official! Can’t wait to vote!

  6. Jessica B says:

    Even though there will only be one “winner”, I’m betting there are quite a few who wouldn’t mind keeping in touch with you and asking you out in the future. I think you will have plenty of second dates! 🙂 Can’t wait to see the results of the poll!

  7. Nelly says:

    This is going to be hard. I’m glad you’re letting me vote more than once.

Leave a Reply

