good morning!

So, I am working on being awake for 23 hours right now.  In that time not only did I do my first Sprint Triathlon, I also went on a great date !!

But since I barely could stay awake on the drive home I am promising you (with permission from Date #13) a double header tomorrow! Happy Mother’s Day! 🙂

good night.

janelle

4 Responses to good morning!

  1. Andrea Huckstep says:

    Fine, be that way! lol 23 hours is definitely WAY TOO long for us married folk!

  2. Nelly says:

    Boooooooooo! I want my update. (hehe)

  3. Nilda says:

    Great job on the sprint triathlon…can’t wait for the date update.

  4. Jen says:

    WOW…give us a post about the triathalon…who cares about these boys =)

Leave a Reply

