Hello world!

Welcome!

So I guess it’s official.  I have a website {thanks kate}.  No backing out now.

One thing I have learned in life, every amazing adventure started with a whole lot of nerves beforehand…so here it goes!

Quick Overview:

31 dates.

31 days.

 I’ll write here about each date. On May 27th any followers I have {you} can vote for who you want my second date to be with.

The most important question I have been asked is,

“How are you going to get 31 guys?”

This is where I need your help. Set me up. Spread the word. Let people know about the site. Let the fellas know about it. There’s got to be 31 guys out there who would be willing to be a little unconventional and help me out.  Somewhere…right???

Dating starts in 2 weeks…

Happy Scouting!

janelle

6 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Collette says:

    This is going to be fun! I did my part. Let me know if you need me to do more. Can’t wait to read about it!

  2. Sherrie says:

    Look out world…here she comes!!

  3. Debbie Huckstep says:

    WOW, you look awesome, I was already racking my brain to think of someone cute and sharp enough for you before I saw the plan. I’ll keep thinking! Debbie Huckstep

  4. Jen Garbett says:

    You are the queen of doing new/fun/crazy things and I couldn’t think of a better person to see pull off this project! I can’t wait to read your fun updates and I’m already working on some dates for you in the Phoenix area when you come =)

  5. Jennifer Jensen says:

    I love this idea! I’m trying to get the word out, and I definitely will be checking back for updates. You’re so fun for doing this.

  6. Julene says:

    Cheers to you my dear, for your ‘game’ to try something now, and for your ‘hot’ photos! You look great!

Leave a Reply

